Expertise

Portraet Joey

Mehr Infos:            

Joey-David Ovey learnt the tools of the trade as a consultant with Prognos and Kienbaum and has extensive experience advising customers in the public sector and health care. For him it goes without saying that projects can only succeed in tandem with the people in organisations.

Through his years in a leadership role he knows that plans invariably change. Flexibility and arbitrariness are however not the same thing. A leader must be able to take a standpoint.

Originally from the UK, he has been living in Germany for over 20 years. During this time he has honed his ability to listen carefully and not take anything for granted. He now works throughout Europe.

He is a member of the German Federal Association of Executive Coaching (DBVC) and a member of the German Society of Systemic Organisational Consulting and has training in supervision for coaches and consultants from the Tavistock Institute, London. He is a guest lecturer in organisational psychology at the European Management School EMS in Mainz.

Many courses on project management, self-presentation and facilitation. Participation in group relations conferences.

Network

For us, collaboration is a basis for organisational success. For that same reason we have internalised it as a principle ourselves. Our network of partners means we are able to provide the right competences and quality for specific questions and take on complex contracts.

EMS
gsob
DBVC

Expertise

Dr. Joey-David Ovey

Mehr Infos:            

Dr. Joey-David Ovey lernte das Handwerkzeug als Berater bei Prognos und Kienbaum. Durch seine langjährige Beratungstätigkeit mit den Schwerpunkten öffentlicher Sektor und Gesundheit ist für ihn selbstverständlich, dass Projekte nur mit den Menschen in Organisationen und Unternehmen gelingen.

Wegen seiner Führungserfahrung weiß er, dass Planungen häufig über Bord geworfen werden. Flexibilität ist aber was anderes als Beliebigkeit. Als Führungskraft muss man Position beziehen können.

Mehr als 20 Jahre Aufenthalt als Brite in Deutschland haben seine Fähigkeit geschärft, genau zuzuhören und nichts als selbstverständlich zu betrachten. Er arbeitet europaweit.

Er ist als Professional Coach Mitglied im Deutschen Bundesverband Coaching e.V. (DBVC) und ist Mitglied der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Systemische Organisationsberatung. Er hat Ausbildungen in Systemischer Organisationsberatung und Systemischem Business Coaching beim WIBK Paderborn abgeschlossen und eine Ausbildung in Supervision für Coaches und Berater am Tavistock Institute, London, unternommen. Er ist Lehrbeauftragter für Organisationspsychologie an der EMS European Management School in Mainz.

Viele Weiterbildungen im Bereich Projektmanagement, Selbstpräsentation und Moderation. Besuch von Group-Relations-Konferenzen.

Netzwerk

Unser Ziel ist, Zusammenarbeit als Grundlage für den Organisationserfolg zu begreifen. Deshalb bauen wir selber auf Kooperationen. Mit unserem Netzwerk von Kooperationspartnern sind wir in der Lage Kompetenzen und Qualität für spezifische Fragestellungen zur Verfügung zu stellen und auch komplexere Beratungsmandate anzunehmen.

prognos
EMS
gsob
DBVC